Why lenders love low-down and digital mortgages

Wednesday, August 30
12:00 PM PST / 2:00 PM CST / 3:00 PM EST

 Even if you can't make it, sign up anyway! We'll send you the recording.

Calling all mortgage lenders and brokers!

HousingWire assembled a team of subject matter experts to speak on the latest trends in mortgage lending.

We’re here to bring the latest in mortgage market forecasting! It’s time to gain some knowledge to get out ahead of your competition!

What we'll cover:

  • How fintech is disrupting the mortgage lending world
  • The rise of Millennial homeowners (future customers)
  • An overall update on current lending needs
  • The recent industry interest in low-down mortgage
  • The current industry trend in leveraging technology for efficient lending

Have a question of your own? Submit it to our moderator, Jacob Gaffney!

Jacob Gaffney, Editor in Chief — HousingWire

 
Moderated by:
Jacob Gaffney, Editor in Chief, HousingWire

Submit questions to: jgaffney@housingwire.com

Daren Blomquist

Panelist:
Daren Blomquist; SVP of Communications, ATTOM Data Solutions

Daren directs ATTOM Media, a division that publishes original real estate reports sourced from the ATTOM Data Warehouse, the nation's largest property database.

Tony Wicke


Panelist:
Tony Wicke; VP National Sales, Land Home Financial Services, Inc.

Tony has been a mortgage professional for over 20 years and currently oversees all retail branches nationwide for Land Home. 

Adam Stein


Panelist:
Adam Stein; CEO, LoanTek.com

Adam oversees LoanTek's strategy and technical development with a focus on lending technology and internet consumer demand. 

Follow HousingWire

Twitter

Facebook

LinkedIn

© 2017 HW Publishing LLC. All rights reserved. Read our privacy policy and terms and conditions.